What’s in the name Fly ‘pinions? (Blogging 101)

Blogging 101 Day 2: Today’s assignment: edit your title and tagline.Fly 'pinions

I am already quite attached to the title and tagline of my blog.

Fly ‘pinionsDragonfly Opinions 

I am a dragonfly fanatic… why I started my blog I wanted something anonymous, where I would be able to post my true opinions about life and its annoyances.

And mostly having some version of the username Dragonfly when I’d like to stay anonymous, my sister suggested Fly ‘pinions as the blog will be the dragonfly’s opinion. 🙂

Which brings me to the tagline, Opinions on the fly by the Fly.

With this name my blog is not tied to one specific topic, and this makes it easier to blog about my many interests.

🙂

2 thoughts on “What’s in the name Fly ‘pinions? (Blogging 101)

Please leave a comment

