Dream Reader – How to embed content from Pinterest (Blogging 101)

Day 4 – Blogging 101: Dream Reader – How to embed content from Pinterest

Today’s Assignment: publish a post for your dream reader, and include a new-to-you element in it.

This is a tough one… “My dream reader” i believe that everybody could find something on my blog that sparks their interest. My dream reader will be someone who likes a wide variety of things. Who needs some light info about all-sorts. Someone who wants to learn something. I always try to add something useful to my posts.

My dream reader is probably someone who is engaged in my posts, they’ll like, comment and share my posts and follow me on all social networks.

Haha I don’t want a dream reader I want a biggest fan LOL…

How to embed content from Pinterest

Hi there

Glad you could join me for another day on the fly.

IMG_5776.PNG

Today I want to do something new… I want to share some pics I’ve pinned on my Pinterest boards. This is a first for me but it’s actually really easy all you do is copy the URL of what you want to embed and paste it into the post. 🙂

Here’s my Pinterest profile 😉 you can follow me if you want…

And here’s some of my boards on Pinterest

See super easy to add boards or pins from Pinterest to your wordpress posts 🙂

2 thoughts on “Dream Reader – How to embed content from Pinterest (Blogging 101)

Please leave a comment

