The Blogging Community (Blogging 101)

Day 8’s assignment: leave comments on at least four blogs that you’ve never commented on before.

Day 9’s assignment: write a post that builds on one of the comments you left yesterday. Don’t forget to link to the other blog!

I read some interesting posts yesterday and made some comments… The comments were not as insightful as I should have made them *blush.

One specific post resonated with me, it was about feeling the pain. I’m busy writing a post that was inspired by this post Feel the pain. It’s not an easy or enjoyable writing experience… And it’s also not my usual post, I usually stay away from the negative when I blog. But in a way it’s good, it’s helping me Feel the pain.

One thought on “The Blogging Community (Blogging 101)

Please leave a comment

