Water on the Rocks

In response to 
Photography: Developing Your Eye I - Day 3: “Water”

My water, your water… it’s all water… Well here’s a pic I took of some water on the rocks 🙂

img_0290

Today’s Tip: Ever wonder whether a photograph will work better horizontally or vertically? After you snap your picture, rotate your camera and take a shot from the other orientation — horizontally if you first took the picture vertically, and vice versa. Which way works better?

Well, I didn’t do this but I did rotate my picture and I think it looks quite cool 🙂

Upsidedown.jpg

Please leave a comment

